Cool Down with This Fall Playlist

The R&B music scene is coming to change the game just in time to cozy up for fall. Sit back, relax and prepare your ears for new releases from upcoming R&B artist Brent Faiyaz, Sabrina Claudio, Jhene Aiko, H.E.R. and DVSN.

Screen Shot 2017-10-20 at 11.14.48 AM

Following their album Sept. 5th Canadian duo Daniel Daley and Nineteen85, better known as DVSN, dropped their release to their sophomore album Morning After, on October 13th complete with 13 tracks in total.

Favorites: Run Away | Nuh Time/Tek Time | Think About Me |P.O.V.


  1. Run Away
2. Nuh Time/ Tek Time
  2. Keep Calm
  3. Think About Me
  4. Don’t Choose
  5. Mood
  6. P.O.V.
  7. You Do
  8. Morning After
  9. Can’t Wait
  10. Claim
  11. Body Smile
  12. Conversations in a Diner

Screen Shot 2017-10-20 at 11.15.22 AM

After being apart of one of the summer’s hottest anthems through on Goldlink’s “Crew,” 22-year-old Brent Faiyaz released his highly anticipated debut album Sonder Son on October 13th. Following his 2016 solo project A.M. Paradox and the Into EP.

Favorites: Gang Over Luv | First World Problemz/ Nobody Carez | Talk 2 U | Stay Down

Track List:

  1. Home
  2. Gang Over Love
  3. Burn One
  4. First World Problemz / Nobody Carez
  5. Missin’ Out
  6. Stay Down
  7. L.A.
  8. Talk 2 U
  9. Sonder Son (Interlude)
  10. So Far Gone / Fast life Bluez
  11. Needed
  12. All I want

Screen Shot 2017-10-20 at 11.15.43 AM

Dropping her first solo project since 2014, Souled Out. Jhené Aiko takes us on a journey with her new album titled Trip. Following her latest project with boyfriend Big Sean, Twenty88. Aiko dropped 22 tracks in total including a variety of features from Big Sean, Swae Lee, Kurupt, Brandy, Mali Music and more.

Favorites: While We’re Young | Sativa | Never Call Me | Frequency


  1. Lsd
  2. Jukai
  3. While We’re Young
  4. Moments Feat. Big Sean
  5. Olla (Only Lovers Left Alive) Feat. TWENTY88
  6. When We Love
  7. Sativa Feat. Swae Lee
  8. New Balance
  9. Newer Balance (Freestyle)
  10. You Are Here
  11. Never Call Me Feat. Kurupt
  12. Nobody
  13. Overstimulated
  14. Bad Trip (Interlude)
  15. Oblivion (Creation) Feat. Dr. Chill
  16. Psilocybin (Love in Full Effect) Feat. Dr. Chill
  17. Mystic Journey (Freestyle)
  18. Picture Perfect (Freestyle)
  19. Sing to Me Feat. Namiko Love
  20. Frequency
  21. Ascension Feat. Brandy
  22. Trip Feat. Mali Music


Screen Shot 2017-10-20 at 11.16.17 AM

Releasing her sophomore project at just 21-years-old, this Miami born singer is definitely one to watch out for. After the release of her EP Confidently lost back in March, Sabrina Claudio debuted her first full-length project with 12 tracks titled About Time.

Favorites: Belong to You | Unravel Me | Frozen


  1. About Time (Intro)
  2. Natural
  3. Everlasting Love
  4. Belong to You
  5. Unravel Me
  6. Stand Still
  7. Wanna Know
  8. Frozen
  9. We Have Time
  10. Used To
  11. Wait
  12. Belong to You (feat. 6LACK) Remix

 Screen Shot 2017-10-20 at 11.12.30 AM

After dropping her second album H.E.R., Vol. 2 back in June, Gabi Wilson just released a part two of her Vol.2 album titled ‘H.E.R., Vol. 2- The B Sides- EP.’ This hidden gem has been dropping hit after hit since the debut of H.E.R., Vol.1. Filled with 6 new tracks Gabi Wilson, continues on this journey as H.E.R.

Favorites: Best Part | Hopes Up | Free


  1. 2
  2. Free
  3. Let Me In
  4. Best Part by Daniel Caesar (Ft. H.E.R.)
  5. Hopes Up
  6. Rather Be

Check out the playlist below:

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s